## Benjamin ISD Board of Trustees

<u>Member</u>	Elected/ Appointed	Term <u>Expires</u>	Election <u>Date</u>
Michele Barrientez	2019	2022	May 2022
Tyler Weatherford	2020	2022	May 2022
Sal Silva	2020	2023	May 2023
Amy White	2020	2023	May 2023
Enrique Acevedo	2021	2024	May 2024
Stephen Kuehler	2021	2024	May 2024
Pate Meinzer	2021	2024	May 2024

Elections will be held on the first Saturday in May each year.